THE JAPANESE ALPINE CLUB (Founded 1905)

OFFICIALS FOR THE YEAR MAY 2001 - APRIL 2003

*Directors ex-officio

President: Hiroyoshi Otsuka*

Vice President: Takao Haga*

Vice President: Yoshio Nagao*

Vice President & Treasurer: Ryuichi Murai*

Secretary: Masaaki Nishimura*

Directors

Chiaki Imamura	Hiroshi Sakai	Sanpei Takahara
Kanenori Emoto	Hiroshi Takatoh	Keizo Miyashita
Keigo Suzuki	Satoshi Kurokawa	Hideki Ohno
Tamotsu Nakamura	Keikow Fujimoto	Eiichirou Kasai
Masayuki Matsubara	Kazuo Torii	Takeshi Ogawa

Auditors

Hiroshi Uchida Susumu Furuichi

Council

Katsutoshi Hirabayashi	Koichi Miyazaki	Yoshinobu Udagawa
Seisei Ajisaka	Hisashi Tanabe	Hideaki Yoshinaga
Hisako Yamamoto	Noboru Onoe	Yoshio Kinugawa
Masatake Nakao	Koichiro Akabane	Shigeki Ogura
Shigeo Ohmori	Seiya Honda	Mitsuyuki Okada
Kanko Sakamoto	Takeaki Mori	Shunichi Nakai

Tetsuo Takeuchi Akihiro Yamamoto

Editors

Journal "SANGAKU"	Monthly News Letter	Japanese Alpine News
Hiroshi Takatoh	Chiaki Imamura	Tamotsu Nakamura